KONTAKT

  • Skolchef: Dennis Laurén dennis@jarvgym.se
  • Rektor: Johanna Laurén johanna@jarvgym.se
  • Telefon: 0651 – 121 31
  • Mail: info@jarvgym.se
  • Besöksadress:
  • Stationsgatan 27, 827 50 Järvsö
  • Lärare:
  • Anders Andersson, anders@jarvgym.se
  • Lisa Björner, lisa.b@jarvgym.se
  • Elin Debeau Jonsson, elin@jarvgym.se
  • Hans Ebbevall, hans@jarvgym.se
  • Britta Hans-Ers, britta@jarvgym.se
  • Håkan Nilsson, hakan@jarvgym.se
  • Pär Nyberg, pelle@jarvgym.se
  • Lisa Skoog Dahlman, lisa@jarvgym.se